If you're not already familiar with setting up distribution plans, view this support article for more information.

Deleting a distribution plan can be done in two easy steps.

Step 1) Open your list of distribution plans and click delete next to the plan you wish to delete. A confirmation modal is displayed confirming you want to delete the distribution plan.

Have a great day! :)

Did this answer your question?