Take the following steps to delete a contact that you no longer require.

Step 1: Navigate to Contacts.

Step 2: Click on the name of the desired Contact you wish to delete.

Step 3: Locate and select the Ellipsis (three vertical dots) next to the Contact Name and click on Delete.

Note: If the Contact is linked to an Account or Opportunity, all will have to be deleted prior to deleting the Contact.

Step 4: Confirm the desired deletion by selecting the Delete button that appears with a disclaimer as deleted contacts cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question?