In order to close a project, you must change the operational stage located within the Settings tab of the desired project. Steps to complete this process can be found below:

Step 1: Select desired project to close from the project home page.

Step 2: Navigate to the Settings tab

Step 3: Scroll down to and locate the Operational Stages dropdown under Additional Information

Step 4: Change Operational Stage to Archived/Closed.

Step 5: Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select Save Changes

Did this answer your question?